Prestations de service
banner1
2
banner2
 Product Inventory

L'étoile du matin

vous serez toujours fourni avec la vraie valeur des pierres naturelles

Morningstar a été très virtuellement dédié à la fabrication de pierre naturelle. Chacun dans Morningstar est bien éduqué avec la préciosité et le caractère unique du trésor même de la nature. Toute la ligne de fabrication est conçue et bien pensée avant tout produit personnalisé à fabriquer. Nous avons notre propre équipe de dessin d'atelier motivée pour aider à réaliser le design créatif de nos clients jusqu'à l'étape réalisable réaliste.

Champ d'activité

La beauté de la pierre naturelle libère toujours son glamour et son enchantement éternels

COLLECTION DE PIERRE NATURELLE

La beauté de la pierre naturelle libère toujours son glamour et son enchantement éternels

  • Quelle est la différence entre le marbre naturel et le marbre artificiel?

    Comme nous le savons tous, le marbre est un produit de bonne qualité: de nombreuses familles utilisent le marbre dans leur décoration, et le marbre contient du marbre naturel et du faux marbre, ce qui est très courant. Et qu'il s'agisse de marbre artificiel ou de natu ...

    29 Déc.2020
  • Avantages des comptoirs en marbre

    De plus en plus de gens choisissent d'utiliser des comptoirs en marbre en raison de sa belle apparence et de ses nombreuses caractéristiques excellentes. Tout d'abord, une dureté élevée.Pas facile à déformer.Le marbre naturel doit passer de longues années à se former ...

    15 Déc.2020
  • Marbre dans la vie

        L'utilisation de matériaux spatiaux fait constamment ressortir le nouveau et divers matériaux de construction sont progressivement entrés dans notre vision. Le charme du marbre n'a pas diminué depuis l'Antiquité. Le marbre de ...

    09 Déc.2020
  • Xiamen Morningstar Stone Co., LTD

    Xiamen Morningstar Stone Co., LTD a été fondée le 23 novembre 2017 et enregistrée à Xiamen, une belle ville insulaire, principalement engagée dans toutes sortes de marbre moderne, de granit, de colonnes de forme spéciale, etc. Et a ...

    24 Sept. 2019
News

Avoir une question?

Vous pouvez nous contacter ici et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais!

Services
banner1
2
banner2
 Product Inventory

Morningstar

you will always be provided with the true value of natural stones

Morningstar has been very virtually dedicated to the fabrication of natural stone. Each in Morningstar is well educated with the preciousness and uniqueness of the very treasure of Nature. The whole fabrication line is designed and well thought before any custom products to be manufactured. We have our own motivated shopdrawing team to help with realizing the creative design from our clients to the realistic workable stage.

Business Scope

The beauty of natural stone is always releasing its undying glamour and enchantment

NATURAL STONE COLLECTION

The beauty of natural stone is always releasing its undying glamour and enchantment

  • Exhibition notice: Simphoenix will attend Zhejiang Textile Show.

      Zhejiang International Trade Fair for Textile and Garment Industry(referred to as ZJTEX) has been held over twenty years, which is the bellwether of Zhejiang, even the national textile industry. Yiwu as th...

    21 May ,2021
  • What’s the difference between natural marble and artificial marble?

    As we all know, marble is a good grade product.So many families use marble in their decoration, and marble has natural marble and faux marble.They are very common. And whether it is artificial marble or natu...

    29 Dec ,2020
  • Advantages of marble countertops.

    More and more people choose to use marble countertops because of its beautiful appearance and many excellent features. First,high hardness.Not easy to deformation.Natural marble is to pass long years to form...

    15 Dec ,2020
  • Marble in life

        The use of space materials is constantly bringing forth the new, and various building materials have gradually entered our vision. The charm of marble has not diminished since ancient times. The marble o...

    09 Dec ,2020
  • Xiamen Morningstar Stone Co.,LTD

    Xiamen Morningstar Stone Co.,LTD was founded on November 23, 2017 and registered in Xiamen, a beautiful island city,mainly engaged in all kinds of modern marble, granite, special-shaped columns, etc. And has...

    24 Sep ,2019
News

Have a question?

You can contact us here and we’ll have someone get back to you soon!